

Orange Township Public Schools

School Board Members Shawneque Johnson, President Jeffrey Wingfield, Vice President Guadalupe Cabido Samantha Crockett Brenda Daughtry Sueann Gravesande Derrick Henry Siaka Sherif Fatimah Turner



Gerald Fitzhugh, II, Ed.D. Superintendent of Schools

Board Member Disciplinary Hearing Assignments SY 2020-2021 All Meetings Begin at 5:00 PM

Quarter One: January 2021-March 2021	Quarter Two: April 2021-June 2021	Quarter One: July 2021-September 2021	Quarter One: October 2021-December 2021
Mr. Jeffrey Wingfield	Ms. Sueann Gravesande	Ms. Brenda Daughtry	Ms. Sueann Gravesande
Mr. Siaka Sherif	Ms. Guada Cabido	Ms. Guada Cabido	Mr. Jeffrey Wingfield
Ms. Fatimah Turner	Mr. Derrick Henry	Ms. Samantha Crockett	Mr. Siaka Sherif

*Ms. Shawneque Johnson is the Ex-Officio of all Disciplinary Meetings.

*District Representation: Gerald Fitzhugh, II, Ed.D. Superintendent and Mrs. Shelly Harper, Director of Special Services (School Principals or their Designate will also be invited to stated meetings at the direction of the Superintendent of Schools.)